Skip to product information
  • Coloring Books - Mini Coloring Book - Pusheen the Cat - Default Title
1 of 1

Artiful Boutique

Mini Coloring Book - Pusheen the Cat

Regular price €19,88 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,88 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This mini coloring book is perfect for fans of Pusheen the Cat! It has 46 perforated one-sided pages that you may easily tear-out.Fill in the blanks with your favorite colored pencils and you'll be happier than ever!

Thanks to the perforated pages, you can display your adorable artwork. This beautifully illustrated book is ideal for coloring enthusiasts of all ages and makes an ideal gift for birthdays, holidays, and other common gifting occasions.

Characteristics:

  • 46 pages
  • Dimensions: 13.65cm*1.02cm*12.7cm
  • Shipping

    Artiful Boutique offers free shipping throughout North America for purchases over 40$ USD. For the Netherlands and United Kingdom, delivery is free regardless of the amount of the purchase.

  • Returns

    Our policy lasts 35 days. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the condition you received it. It must also be in its original packaging.